top of page
Writer's pictureBLACK ONYX TV

KOZY aka CIGARFACE

Brand: Kozy aka Cigarface – A 2024 rapper with a laid-back lifestyle, connected with major Hip Hop artists, and transitioning into a stunt training career.

Message: Your music and events resonate with young, ambitious individuals who aspire to live independently, surrounded by success and beauty.


PROFESSIONAL REVIEW IN THE RAP MASTERCLASS




BIOGRAPHY


Self made laid back 420 friendly rapper from Menlo Park and East Palo Alto, California. My goals as an artist is to create one or two solid album projects that will lead into my film fighters stunt training career. I have an audience of the young guy who wants to be a boss working for himself with all the women.


Long time partner in Ryhme K-Rek from San Mateo make the group called KoRek.

This is what I imply as I tend to work with alot of models and dancers for my events i produce and my hip hop Slap Magazine. ARTICLE


My compilation has major artist features like Rick Ross, Xzibit, Twista, Krazy Bone and more. In the 90s i tend to write songs n started perfoming at shows, the more shows i promoted the more I wanted to learn the event prodcuction part of the business, I did this as I continued to work on my ryhming but my performances became more and more scarce over the years. now with slap magazine i have built a reputation of value to be included in the insane empire run by ad kapone of totally insane.


You can sample my music here:




SLAP MAGAZINE INSTAGRAM 

Lex Luther dj lexgo 415-724-1669 slapmagazine100@gmail.com


SLAPILATION FEATURE ARTIST

Dizzy Wright is one of the Artist Features on the Slap Magazine Compilation, Shout Out to Annodomini Beats. With a nice discography listened to by over 652k listeners on Spotify we are so excited to be releasing this project.





MODEL/DANCER

CALI


Comments


Top Stories

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page