top of page
Writer's pictureBLACK ONYX TV

Hi, I'm Queen

Welcome to my page.

I am 24

5'4"

134 lbs.

34DD-28-36

Shoe 9


Booking rate starts at $100-250, inquire for hourly based on event length and location. Out of town bookings start at $500 and outside California starts at $1000.


I like the color blue, Cake, and Pineapple juice to name a few things about me. I am a real good Twerk Queen and can shake my ass. I'm making Fetish and request videos for small donations.

You can find my

Feet Videos here

Titty Videos here

Booty Videos here

Pussy Videos here

Baby Oil Videos here

Food Videos here

These dirty panties are only $20. You can now purchase my dirty panties and undergarments.


Want me to make you a custom video? I can do it as long as you contribute to my livelihood.


See more Adult Entertainers here

Models, Actresses, and Dancers can now submit video Auditions to join our empire.




Comments


Top Stories

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page