top of page

TERMINATOR CLEANS RECENT SERVICE DISRUPTION

I wanted to personally update you on the status of your scheduled window cleaning service. Due to unforeseen circumstances, including temporary transportation issues and my responsibilities as a caregiver, I am currently behind schedule.


Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

I am working diligently to resolve these issues and establish a new, reliable schedule.


I am committed to providing you with the highest level of service and appreciate your patience and understanding during this time.


If you have any urgent needs or would like to discuss scheduling, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Thank you for your continued support.

415-724-1669


WINDOW TRAINING VIDEOS







Comments


Top Stories

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page